Skip to content

Wing girls in their World Grandma goes to Cali while I go greyhound to the Kootenay

April 16, 2012


Bus rides.  A modern wagon that allows time taken and thought process to collect while seated so comfortably in route to all that matters.  Some thoughts to register:

The Indy AnnE I am

Airborne by the vacuum

Mother set me Free

In all the ways they wish they were

Extinguish any person’s anguished pun that disturbs the Mind

The heat seeking missile sees no distraction in a reaction when you Respond

Wear your stress like a dress so primped so proper when asked to dance you can’t help but take the offer.

Happiness invokes the whole while many will accept few reject then some neglect pursuits practiced by

the Perfect the hardest part in the start is finding that center step away from fear

others feed on but can’t touch the one who leads on a life Brighter

and brighter than a moth’s light guiding a way to Be

Long. Not for long until day light’s cure

Purely Quiet untouched by stress

of city riots parade a day off

this summer

is it

Phew! First week back in British Colombia was everything from the city’s stifled folk to wordy rifles to chocolate blueberry waffles.  Vancouver Vancouver and all its feng shui , its northern regions blew cool air but for the most part was green and grey.  Chickadees sing “cheeseburger” Cherry laurels in full blossom as the apple and plum trees shoot showing off their leaves.  The weather was dreary but my last day before departure was What I waited for.  Blue skies dried my tears of permission with grandma then glared on a rose’s silver frame encasing a blonde next to a black so well versed. Corinthians 13:4 post Easter B-days hatching their hearts closer.

Rosalyn! thanks cuzz for reminding how well bred we are in the lineage of Paz. Papa Mama Neda, the word “anomaly” is what “I normally” do best; you two stay warm up there.  Mommy’Ce my dear Cecilia, the moment you blessed me in permission to do this ride undid all the tension and mess that swine house tried to feed me.  Grandma Zumba Gold awaits; you deserve this summer trip in So. Cal for as long as time permits. Your daughters are dance machines that cook up the sweetest dreams.

Roots and Minerals downward or outward my direction is onward and upwards.  Intention is delicate as Advice is sensitive.  Have an impeccable agreement with whom you trust and what you know best.  “Accomplish results” so I’ve been told.  You get what you pay for but do not stop learning or let anyone distract a dream in that formless message of Love that everyone has planted. somewhere.  Beware when someone speaks with unpositively charged words other than concern or control.  Many thought forms are not a perfect circle or egg shape so I tend to dis identify with the subject matter and detach. Awareness sees a sign that is usually orange subtle loud and clear to follow when wordy moans can bite and steer emotions off course.  yeah yeah yeah people say a lot but the Nike Greek goddess of Victory is now a international sponsor that means “Just Do It”.

I’m going the distance I’m going the speed she’s all alone in a time of need (thats a song)

12 anxious hours later on the bus east to Nelson I’ve arrived and it is going to be Bigfoot in training.  The steep terrain the altitude the temperature the foreboding state of calm upon the foggy lake are all disciplines to hone prior to summer.  I will reunite with my bike this Friday to finally fix it in its finest.  I’m posting I’m playing in my tin can

    

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

